Meet the Governors

Chair of Governors: TBA

The Governing body has been replaced by an Interim Executive Board on 20th February 2018.

Members of the Interim Executive Board
Mr Guy Adams, Chair of Interim Executive Board of Governors 
Dr Karen Marsh, IEB Governor 
Mr Roger Owen, IEB Governor
Mr Phil Reddish, IEB Governor
Mrs Gail Webb, IEB Governor

Governing Body Sub-Committees
. Pay & Performance Review - TBA
. Data & Curriculum Sub-Committee - TBA

Should you wish to contact the Governors of the King Alfred School please write to:

Clerk to the Governors
The King Alfred School
Burnham Road

Email: sch.514This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Click here for minutes of the Full Governing Body

Access to school governors documents >>


Previous Governing Body of The King Alfred School

Mrs Nikki Augar (Parent Governor) - Resigned 19th September 2017
Mrs Jacqueline Strong (Parent Governor) - Resigned 6th December 2017

The following stood down in favour of an Interim Executive Board on 20th February 2018
Eur Ing Hugh Mackay JP - Co-opted Governor
Mrs Dee Cornish - Co-opted Governor
Mr Keith Elliott - Co-opted Governor
Mr Martyn Ellis - Co-opted Governor
Mr Simon Lodge - Co-opted Governor
Mrs Annette Milburn - Co-opted Governor
Mr Richard Dyer - LA Governors 
Miss Lindsey Lamb - Staff Governor 



You are here: Home Information Governors