Year 10

  

Year 10 Welcome Page


The Year 10 tutor team for 2016-2017 are:


null Head of Year: Miss B Charles- BCharles@nullkingalfred.somerset.sch.uk
Assistant Head of Year: Mr P Clements- PClements@nullkingalfred.somerset.sch.uk
Pastoral Support Assistant: Mrs H Woods- HWoods@nullkingalfred.somerset.sch.uk

 
nullForm Tutors: 


null10K - Miss A Tuxworth- ATuxworth@nullkingalfred.somerset.sch.uk
10I - Miss J Dix- JDix@nullkingalfred.somerset.sch.uk
10N - Miss H Stuart / Mrs G Cox - HStuart/GCox@nullkingalfred.somerset.sch.uk 
10G - Mr S England- SEngland@nullkingalfred.somerset.sch.uk
10A - Miss M Harding- MHarding@nullkingalfred.somerset.sch.uk 
10L - Mrs S Markoutsas- SMarkoutsas@nullkingalfred.somerset.sch.uk 
10F - Mrs L Owens- LOwens@nullkingalfred.somerset.sch.uk 
10R - Mr S Day- SDay@nullkingalfred.somerset.sch.uk

nullAttached Tutors:

null Miss J Cahill- JCahill@nullkingalfred.somerset.sch.uk
Mrs J Perry- JPerry@nullkingalfred.somerset.sch.uk

Display # 
Title Author Hits
Year 10 End of Year Exams - June 2017 Written by cerrie.williams 99
Extra Curricular Activities Written by cerrie.williams 567
Students of the Month January 2017 Yr10 Written by Paul McKenna 159
Students of the Month December 2016 Yr10 Written by Paul McKenna 202
Students of the Month Year 10 October 2016 Written by Paul McKenna 247
Students of the Month September 2016 Yr10 Written by Paul McKenna 242
Year 10 Useful Dates 2016-17 Written by cerrie.williams 720
You are here: Home Year Teams Year 10